Start on the User Management Page where you will see the upgraded users at your organization listed.

Below Role, you can toggle between Teacher and Student to update this user's information.

Alternatively, you can select the user's name to view their Details and update their role.

and there you have it!

If you have any questions, send us a note in the chat bubble.

Did this answer your question?