1. Select Users to access the User Management Page.

  2. You will see a list of users associated with your organization.

  3. Use the top search bar to locate a specific user. Once found, select the three dots

  4. Select Remove User to view the following confirmation page:

5. Course Allocation: You have two options for where you'd like to store this teacher's courses: Stay with the teacher, or reassign it to a different teacher at your organization.

6. Type "confirm" in the text box and select delete to make it official.

Note: All of the data associated with this teacher including student information will be permanently deleted.

That's it!

If you have any questions, send us a note in the chat bubble.

Did this answer your question?