Start in your teacher dashboard:

1. Select the three dots beside the course name.

2. Select archive.

3. Type confirm.

This will bring the archived class to the bottom of the course list.

Quick notes:

  • Students will not be able to access or view any archived courses.

  • Teachers can select the three dots beside the class to restore the course which students could then access once again.

Alternatively, you can select class settings and archive the course from there.

Did this answer your question?